Everything you need for our big day

Lincolnshire Today
Wedding Guide

Lincolnshire's favourite wedding guide

help

Meet the team

If you need to contact us for anything you can find the person listed below

 Editorial

Editor
Steve Fisher
s.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

Journalists
Steve Williams
s.williams@blmgroup.co.uk

Jermaine Dallas
j.dallas@blmgroup.co.uk

Contact
Tel: (01472) 310305
Fax: (01472) 310317/18

Accounts

Angela Sharman
a.sharman@blmgroup.co.uk

Circulation & Subscription

Dawn Cook
d.cook@blmgroup.co.uk

Contact
Tel: (01472) 310301
Fax: 01472 310311 subscribe@blmgroup.co.uk

 Sales

Director
Teri Cooper
t.cooper@blmgroup.co.uk

Representatives
Helen Newton
h.newton@blmgroup.co.uk

Sarah Green
s.green@blmgroup.co.uk

Contact
Tel: (01472) 310302
Fax: 01472 310312

Design & Production

Mark Casson
Gary Jorgensen
Rachel Green

Contact
Tel: (01472) 310304
Fax: 01472 310314
studio@blmgroup.co.uk

 Postal Address

Lincolnshire Today Wedding Guide,
Armstrong House,
Armstrong Street, GRIMSBY,
N.E. Lincs., DN31 2QE England

 Sponsor